Remove Audience List Membership
Removes an existing email address from an audience list. The member is not deleted and will remain on any other lists. The email address is simply removed from that audience list.
Note: Currently, attempting to remove a suppressed member will return a 200 (Success) status code, but will not actually remove the member.