Einfach schöne E-Mails

“Simple and Beautiful email marketing” — Mashable

Add-ons Erweitere Mad Mimi mit Autorespondern, integrierten Anwendungen und Zusatzfunktionen

  • Webformulare

    Erstelle Registrierungsformulare, damit sich die Leute in deine Zielgruppenlisten eintragen können. Webformulare sind eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, deine Listen organisch wachsen zu lassen und die Webformulare von Mad Mimi bieten dir super einfache HTML-Bausteine, die du überall auf deiner Website einfügen kannst. Du kannst auch einen benutzerspezifischen Willkommensgruß erstellen, deine eigenen Startseiten verwenden und die benötigten Felder wie gewünscht anpassen.

  • Facebook-Registr.

    Du hast eine Facebook-Seite für dein Geschäft? Mit diesem Add-on kannst du auf einfache Weise dein Mad Mimi-Webformular direkt in deine geschäftliche Facebook-Seite einfügen. Wähle einfach die Seite aus, der du ein Register für die E-Mail-Registrierung hinzufügen möchtest, wähle das gewünschte Webformular aus, und wir erledigen den Rest. Hinweis: Damit dieses Feature funktionieren kann, muss es Cookies nutzen, die von Facebook kommen.

  • Drip-Kampagnen

    Erstelle eine Reihe von E-Mails, die zum Versenden bereit sind, wenn sich ein neuer Abonnent registriert. Wie funktioniert eine Drip-Kampagne? Du erstellst die Promotions und legst die Intervalle fest (1 Tag, 5 Tage, 1 Woche). Sobald sich jemand registriert, lässt Mad Mimi dem Abonnenten die Promotions wie geplant zukommen.

  • Registrierungs-IPs

    Durch dieses Add-on wird gewährleistet, dass die IP-Adressen und Zeitstempel von Registrierungen und Bestätigungen gemeinsam mit den Kontaktdaten gespeichert werden.

  • Anzeigenamen

    Richte in einer oder mehreren deiner Listen Anzeigenamen ein, damit deine Abonnenten beim Abmelden wählen können, ob sie bestimmte Abonnements beibehalten möchten.

  • Promotion Tweaks

    Richte ein, wo allgemeine Elemente in deiner Promotion angezeigt werden.

  • RSS an E-Mail

    Gute Nachrichten für Blogger! Du kannst deine neuesten Blog-Beiträge in eine wunderschöne Mad Mimi-Promotion umwandeln und automatisch an deine Liste senden. Du kannst angeben, ob dies täglich, wöchentlich oder monatlich geschehen soll, und du hast totale stilistische Freiheit hinsichtlich deines Gestaltungsthemas. Aktiviere deine RSS-Funktion und gib die URL deines Blogs ein. Kinderleicht.

  • Google Analytics

    Mad Mimi wird in das auf deiner Website installierte Google Analytics (GA) integriert. Du gibst einfach deine Domains ein und Mimi fügt die Variablen sorgfältig in alle URLs in deiner Promotion ein. In GA kannst du dann auf "Traffic-Quellen > Kampagnen" klicken, um die Statistik deiner Promotion anzuzeigen. Es kann bis zu 24 Stunden dauern, bis die Statistik aktualisiert ist.

  • Mehrere Benutzer

    Du möchtest gern jedem Benutzer in deiner Organisation einen verknüpften Mimi-Account zuweisen, um Promotions mühelos zwischen den Accounts zu kopieren? Dann bietet die Multiuser-Plattform von Mad Mimi dir jetzt genau diese Funktion. In deinem übergeordneten Account kannst du Promotions für die untergeordneten Accounts klonen und zusätzlich die untergeordneten Accounts farbig kennzeichnen, nachverfolgen und bearbeiten.

  • Eigene Domain

    Wenn Mad Mimi die Links in deiner Promotion zum Klick-Tracking neu schreibt, verwendet sie *deine* Domain! Wenn du dein DNS nicht selber konfigurieren kannst, schreib einfach an unser Supportteam und bitte um Unterstützung.

  • Mailer-API

    Das Versenden von Transaktions-E-Mails kann sehr viel Mühe machen, und noch dazu können deine IPs ganz schnell in allen wichtigen Netzwerken auf die schwarze Liste gesetzt werden. Mit der Mailer API kannst du Willkommensschreiben, E-Mails zum Zurücksetzen von Passwörtern, Account-Aktivierungen, Bestellungen und vieles mehr senden – ohne Ärger. Schon ab 10 US-Dollar pro Monat, wenn du auf einen Pro-Account aufrüstest. Check unsere Dokumentation für Entwickler, und sende uns eine E-Mail, wenn du Fragen hast.

  • Etsy

    Etsy ist einer der weltgrößten Märkte für den Kauf und Verkauf von hochwertigen, von Hand gefertigten Produkten. Mit dieser Integration kannst du deine Etsy-Artikel synchronisieren und in deine Newsletter einfügen.

  • SurveyMonkey

    Je mehr du über deine Leser weißt, desto leichter lässt sich eine Verbindung herstellen! Mit SurveyMonkey erstellst du attraktive Umfragen, erhältst Einblick in die Gedanken deiner Leser und sammelst Feedback, das dir bei der Gestaltung deiner nächsten E-Mail hilft. Mit diesem Tool kannst du leistungsstarke Umfragen von SurveyMonkey in deinen Mad Mimi-Newsletter integrieren.

  • Highrise

    Gut vorbereitet und organisiert zu sein und das Nachfassen nicht zu vergessen macht den wahren Meister aus. Und du bist ein Meister! Mit Highrise erinnerst du dich mühelos an alles, was man leicht vergisst. Und mit Mad Mimi kannst du ganz leicht mit all jenen netten Menschen Kontakt aufnehmen, denen du wahrscheinlich sofort eine E-Mail senden solltest. Importiere deine Highrise-Kontakte meisterlich auf Knopfdruck.

  • Stats Sharing

    Die Weitergabe von Statistiken eignet sich besonders, wenn du anderen deine E-Mail-Metriken zukommen lassen möchtest. Wenn du dieses Add-on aktivierst, wird auf deinen Statistikseiten eine Schaltfläche zum Teilen angezeigt. Über eine eindeutige URL kannst du deine Statistiken sicher mit anderen teilen.

  • Batchbook

    Mit Batchbook, dem CRM für soziale Netzwerke, hast du immer festen Boden unter den Füßen und deine Kontakte in der Cloud – jederzeit verfügbar für dein gesamtes Team. Bei Interessenten nachfassen, Verbindungen zu Kunden aufbauen und die Kommunikation überwachen ist ein Kinderspiel mit Batchbook – und jetzt kannst du auch noch einfache, elegante E-Mails in den Mix aufnehmen.

  • FreshBooks

    Wenn du einfache, professionelle Fakturierung, Zeiterfassung und bessere Buchhaltung benötigst, dann ist Freshbooks genau der richtige Service für dich. Dank der Freshbooks-Integration in Mad Mimi benötigst du weniger Zeit für die Rechnungsstellung und hast mehr Zeit, um großartige Newsletter zu erstellen.

  • Salesforce

    Salesforce ist eine leistungsstarke, robuste Enterprise-CRM-Plattform zum Verfolgen der Umsatzzahlen in Echtzeit. Wenn du Salesforce in Mad Mimi integrierst, kannst du deine Salesforce-Kontakte mit einer Mad Mimi-Zielgruppenliste synchronisieren und so auf einfache Weise mit Kunden und Interessenten gleichermaßen in Kontakt bleiben. Derzeit ist diese Funktion nur für Benutzer von Salesforce Enterprise und Salesforce Unlimited verfügbar, doch wir arbeiten daran, sie auch für alle anderen Salesforce-Versionen zur Verfügung zu stellen – bleibe also dran.

  • Zoho CRM

    Deine Interessenten oder Kontakte aus Zoho CRM kannst du direkt in Mad Mimi importieren. Das Importieren deiner Zoho-Kontakte ermöglicht Segmentierung und zielgerichtete Ansprache, damit du interessante E-Mails senden kannst, die deine Zielgruppe wirklich lesen möchte.


Unsere Tarife anzeigen →

Autoresponders, Triggers, Social Network Integration, Advanced API, Google Analytics Integration

Simple Lovely Email

“Simple and Beautiful email marketing” — Mashable

Need Help? Let’s chat!

Addons Extend Mad Mimi with autoresponders, integrations and additional features

  • Webforms

    Webforms

    Create sign up forms to allow people to subscribe to your audience lists. Webforms are a great way to build your list up organically and Mad Mimi's webforms give you super simple HTML to paste anywhere on your site. You can also create a custom welcome note, use your own landing pages and customize the fields you need.

  • Facebook Signup

    Facebook-webform

    Got a Facebook page for your business? This addon is an easy way to add your Mad Mimi Webform right to your business Facebook page. Just select the page you want to add an Email Signup tab to, select which Webform you want to have shown, and we'll take care of the rest.

  • Drip Campaigns

    Drip_campaigns

    Create a series of emails ready to roll when a subscriber signs up. So how does a drip campaign work? You create the promotions and set the intervals (1 day, 5 days, 1 week). The moment someone signs up, Mad Mimi starts dripping the promotions to them as planned.

  • Signup IPs

    Signup_ips

    This addon will ensure that the IP addresses and timestamps of signups and confirmations are stored along with the contact details.

  • Display Names

    Display_names

    Set up display names on one or more of your lists so that when people unsubscribe they can select to remain subscribed to certain lists.

  • Promotion Tweaks

    Promotion_tweaker

    Tweak where common items are displayed in your promotion.

  • RSS to Email

    Rss_to_email

    Bloggers rejoice! You can convert your latest blog posts into a gorgeous Mad Mimi promotion and automatically send it to your list. You can specify daily/weekly/monthly frequency and have total stylistic control of your theme. Activate your RSS feature and enter your blog's URL. Easy as pie, yum.

  • Affiliate Program

    Affiliate

    Receive a 25% referral bonus on the base service level of anyone you refer to Mad Mimi. The affiliate program is meant to reward Mad Mimi users for being so awesome and spreading the word, and you can post your affiliate link on Twitter, personal email and your website or blog.

  • Google Analytics

    Google_analytics

    Mad Mimi integrates with the Google Analytics (GA) installed on your website. You just type in your domains and Mimi thoughtfully writes the variables onto all URLs in your promotion. In GA you can then click on Traffic Sources, then Campaigns and you'll see your promotion stats in there. It can take 24 hours for the stats to show up.

  • Multi-User

    Multiuser

    Ever felt the need to give everyone in your organization a linked Mimi account and copy promotions between them easily? If so, Mad Mimi's multiuser platform now lets you do just that. Your parent account can clone promotions to child accounts in addition to tracking, editing and giving child accounts colored labels.

  • Custom Domain

    Custom_domain

    When Mad Mimi rewrites the links in your promotion for click tracking, she will use *your* domain! You may need to send our support team an email to help you configure your DNS if you don't know how to do it yourself. All you need to do is add a new A record and point it to 216.180.230.174

  • Mailer API

    Mailer_api

    Sending transactional emails can be a hassle, especially if you're on EC2 (whose IPs are blacklisted in every major network). With the Mailer API, you can send welcome letters, password resets, account activations, purchase orders and more, starting only $10 a month. Check out developer.madmimi.com and hit the Mimi geeks up on the Google Group.

  • Etsy

    Etsy

    As one of the world's largest marketplaces of handmade items, Etsy is a great place to buy and sell high-quality, hand-crafted products. This integration allows you to sync your Etsy shop listings so you can easily add them to your newsletters.

  • SurveyMonkey

    Survey_monkey

    The more you know about your readers, the easier it is to connect! Create delightful surveys with SurveyMonkey, gain insight into the minds of your readers and collect feedback that'll help shape your next email. With this tool, you can integrate SurveyMonkey's powerful surveys into your Mad Mimi newsletter.

  • Highrise

    Highrise

    Being prepared, organized and remembering to follow up are the hallmarks of brilliance. And we think you're brilliant! Highrise makes it easy to stay on top of all those things you're forgetting to do. Now, Mad Mimi makes it easy to connect with all those fine folks you probably should email right away. Import your Highrise contacts at the flip of a switch and be brilliant.

  • Stats Sharing

    Stats_share

    Sharing stats is great when you want to let others see your email metrics. Once you activate this addon, you'll see a share button appear on your stats pages. You can securely share your stats with anyone using a unique URL.

  • Batchbook

    Batchbook

    Batchbook is a social CRM that keeps you grounded and your contacts in the cloud, accessible by your team anytime. Tracking leads, connecting with customers and monitoring communication is a gentle breeze with Batchbook and now you can add beautiful, and simple, emails to the mix.

  • FreshBooks

    Freshbooks

    If you need simple, professional invoicing, time tracking and better bookkeeping, then Freshbooks is the "unaccounting service" you're looking for. Mad Mimi's Freshbooks integration means less time needed for invoicing and more time to create gorgeous newsletters.

  • Salesforce

    Salesforce

    Salesforce is an enterprise CRM platform, offering sales tracking and real-time visibility. Mad Mimi's Salesforce integration allows you to sync your Salesforce contacts with a Mad Mimi audience list. Currently this is only available for Salesforce Enterprise and Unlimited users.

  • Zoho CRM

    Zoho_crm

    Instantly import your leads or contacts from Zoho CRM right into Mad Mimi. Bringing over your Zoho contacts allows for segmentation and targeting so you can send beautiful email messages that your audience most wants to hear.

  • Chrome App

    Chrome_app

    Mad Mimi's Chrome App integration &mdash; <a href='https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/mad-mimi/kpabempgdcjieafmkghlhodcanajoljj'> install it here first</a> &mdash; tells you when your emails are shared on social networks, and when visitors subscribe to your lists. After installing, just go to your dashboard and use the share button to share a Mad Mimi promotion. When someone clicks on the link, you'll get a notification.


Sign up free →

Share